Ghost Recon opinions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ghost Recon opinions

Post  spartan101 on 2011-01-11, 11:03

before any stories you will have to name the game you have. I have ghost recon advanced warfighter that one is probably one of the best of I've played i used to have ghost recon 2 but i hated that one because a lot of the objectives are a pain in the butt to do
avatar
spartan101
Sergeant
Sergeant

Posts : 112
Join date : 2011-01-04
Location : right behind you! hahahahahahahahaa!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  Shmitles on 2011-01-11, 14:07

My game is Tom Clancy's My Babies First Steps. This game includes some bad ass online action with over 27 differnt nursery scenarios to infiltrate. My favorite scene in the game is when a baby right out of the womb is needed for a gang banging mission. The hardest part of the game is the infants that can't walk but still are equipped with M4 tactical assault  rifles.

Here is the cover,


[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


Last edited by Shmitles on 2013-10-10, 10:47; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : added cover)

_________________
I swag to the maximum you wish you could swag as hard as me.
avatar
Shmitles
Commander
Commander

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-04-29
Location : Under your bed

View user profile http://www.vitka.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  spartan101 on 2011-01-12, 10:50

wt[CENSOR] ???
avatar
spartan101
Sergeant
Sergeant

Posts : 112
Join date : 2011-01-04
Location : right behind you! hahahahahahahahaa!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  Shmitles on 2011-01-12, 12:01

It is a very awesome game you should play it

_________________
I swag to the maximum you wish you could swag as hard as me.
avatar
Shmitles
Commander
Commander

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-04-29
Location : Under your bed

View user profile http://www.vitka.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  spartan101 on 2011-01-20, 11:46

I'd rather not play it because it looks very childish
avatar
spartan101
Sergeant
Sergeant

Posts : 112
Join date : 2011-01-04
Location : right behind you! hahahahahahahahaa!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  Shmitles on 2011-01-20, 12:09

Do you see the rating it is adults only and hardcore

_________________
I swag to the maximum you wish you could swag as hard as me.
avatar
Shmitles
Commander
Commander

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-04-29
Location : Under your bed

View user profile http://www.vitka.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  spartan101 on 2011-01-20, 12:13

you know what i mean. cmon really! babies that i know the rating is A but still it looks childish
avatar
spartan101
Sergeant
Sergeant

Posts : 112
Join date : 2011-01-04
Location : right behind you! hahahahahahahahaa!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  Blackops on 2011-01-25, 17:05

thats [CENSORED] up....
avatar
Blackops
Private
Private

Posts : 31
Join date : 2011-01-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  spartan101 on 2011-01-25, 17:31

Darkshadow10120 pasted the gun and the night vision goggles plus the AO rating its actually rated EC
early childhood of course
avatar
spartan101
Sergeant
Sergeant

Posts : 112
Join date : 2011-01-04
Location : right behind you! hahahahahahahahaa!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  Shmitles on 2011-01-25, 17:55

spartan101 wrote:Darkshadow10120 pasted the gun and the night vision goggles plus the AO rating its actually rated EC
early childhood of course
No its rated AO dont believe me Google the name.

_________________
I swag to the maximum you wish you could swag as hard as me.
avatar
Shmitles
Commander
Commander

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-04-29
Location : Under your bed

View user profile http://www.vitka.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  Darkshadow10120 on 2011-01-26, 12:45

spartan101 wrote:Darkshadow10120 pasted the gun and the night vision goggles plus the AO rating its actually rated EC
early childhood of course


Shhhhhh.... No one is supposed to know about that
avatar
Darkshadow10120
Second in Command
Second in Command

Posts : 35
Join date : 2010-10-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  spartan101 on 2011-01-26, 13:48

Darkshadow10120 wrote:
spartan101 wrote:Darkshadow10120 pasted the gun and the night vision goggles plus the AO rating its actually rated EC
early childhood of course


Shhhhhh.... No one is supposed to know about that
[i]*in a hushed voice* oops im sorry i didnt know it was a need-to-know thingy
avatar
spartan101
Sergeant
Sergeant

Posts : 112
Join date : 2011-01-04
Location : right behind you! hahahahahahahahaa!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  Shmitles on 2013-10-01, 11:18

Its on a need to know only basis

_________________
I swag to the maximum you wish you could swag as hard as me.
avatar
Shmitles
Commander
Commander

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-04-29
Location : Under your bed

View user profile http://www.vitka.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Ghost Recon opinions

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum